Heirs of Cothel Series

Mother’s Curse

Mother's Curse CoverMother’s Curse is the first book in the Heirs of Cothel Series.

Tradition holds that a mother who commits a mortal sin against the gods will be cursed with a daughter born a witch. Stephenie, the youngest princess of Cothel is just such a curse.

Daughter’s Justice

Daughter's Justice CoverDaughter’s Justice is the second book in the Heirs of Cothel Series.

Revealed to the world to be a witch, will the fact that she routed the invading Senzar armies save her from the wrath of a god fearing populace?



Daughter’s Revenge

Daughter's Revenge CoverDaughter’s Revenge is the third book in the Heirs of Cothel Series.

Her mother is desperate to break the curse she believes herself under and will threaten everyone Stephenie cares about in order to capture Stephenie so she can sacrifice her.



Daughter’s Search

Daughter's Search CoverDaughter’s Search is the fourth book in the Heirs of Cothel Series.

While Stephenie has returned to Antar, the warm and loving welcome she hoped for has died before she even reached the castle. Speculation and fear surround her. Accusations of crimes she never committed fill the air. A series of grisly murders plague the city. And worse, her brother distrusts her actions and fears people might support her over him.


Father’s Legacy

Father's LegacyFather’s Legacy is the fifth book in the Heirs of Cothel Series.

Princess Stephenie’s pursuit of the murders that threatened the city of Antar took her across numerous countries and has left her with more questions than answers. Her personal quest to protect her family and closest friends exposed deeper connections to her past as well as links to the Senzar mages that invaded her country.